Upcoming Performances


 

UNDEAD
A Haunted House of Dances

Ventana Ballet will present an immersive, adults-only Halloween show on October 25 & 26 at Spider House Ballroom.

Stay tuned for more info…

Where:
Spider House Ballroom
2908 Fruth St.
Austin, TX 78705

When:
Friday October 25, 2019 at 8pm
Saturday October 26, 2019 at 8pm


THE WATCHMAKER’S SONG
an interactive re-imagination of the story of the The Nutcracker

An Austin holiday favorite returns…

Where:
Neill-Cochran House Museum
2310 San Gabriel St.
Austin, TX 78705

When:
Thursday December 12, 2019 at 7pm
Friday December 13, 2019 at 7pm
Saturday December 14, 2019 at 7pm
Sunday December 15, 2019 - Special Children’s Show at 1pm
Thursday December 19, 2019 at 7pm
Friday December 20, 2019 at 7pm
Saturday December 21, 2019 at 7pm


LEAP

Leap Day only comes once every four years.

one night only….

Where:
First Street Studio Theater
2400 E Cesar Chavez
Austin, TX 78702

When:
Saturday February 29, 2019 at 8pm


Ventana Ballet Presents:
SPRING MIXED REPERTORY SHOW

Ventana Ballet will present its annual mixed repertory performance of original contemporary ballet works. Stay tuned for more info…

Where:
TBA

When:
TBA